NET Computer Science Online Test Series

  • Career Endeavour offers NET Computer Science Test Series. Our Online Test Series are develop by Career Endeavour Research and Development wing which cover complete NET Syllabus along with in-depth Analysis as per NTA-UGC NET exam.
  • NET Computer Science Online Test Series are divided into three parts – Unit Test, Minor Test and Mock Test with detail Solution.
  • You can attempt our NET Online Test anytime as per your own convenience. Students are required to attempt tests Unit wise and then Minor and Mock Test for their best performance.
  • Career Endeavour also conduct separate Classroom Test Series for NET exam on a fixed schedule at the specified center in Delhi which are followed by discussion.
Course Subject Fee Registration
UGC-NET Computer Science Rs. 1500/- Enroll Now

Registration Procedure:

Career Endeavour Online Test Series

Helpline: 9643-974-362